Website Manager

Town of Newburgh Little League

Board of Directors

Executive Board  
President   Peter Merli  [email protected]  
Vice President  Steve Ortiz   [email protected]
Treasurer   Tim Ingram  [email protected]
Secretary   Tay Gomez  
Player Agent   Anthony Ponesse  [email protected]


TBall Steve Ortiz
Instructional Steve Ortiz
Minor Baseball
Dave Hopkins
Major Baseball  
Senior Baseball Pete Merli / Anthony Ponesse
 Minor Softball  
Major Softball  
Senior Softball  
Challenger Terri Cook

Board Members

Charlie Christolon
Terri Cook
Dave Hopkins
 Brian Farrell
David Grogan
Rosanne Piaquadio
Frank Policano

Other Positions
Umpire-in-Chief Frank Policano
Umpire Coordinators Rob Cataldi
Safety Officer  

Board Members Only Page


To Be Posted Soon...
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2020 Town of Newburgh Little League Login